Skip to main content

Meet the Team

Get to Know Us

Feel comfortable at our senior living apartments and long-term care facility with a team who takes time to listen to you and your family and remains transparent about your care. With loving staff who fulfill our Christian mission to serve our seniors in every stage of life, we honor and respect each resident’s individuality and independence.

Dan Meyer

Dan Meyer

CEO, Morrow Home Campus
dmeyer@morrowhome.org
608-269-3168 x6222

Jen Brieske

Jen Brieske

Nursing Home Administrator
jbrieske@morrowhome.org
608-269-3168 x6266

Nikki Sund

Nikki Sund

Finance Director
nsund@morrowhome.org
608-269-3168 x6256

Schmitz, Larry

Lawrence Schmitz

LPN, Director of Adult Living Services
schmitz@morrowhome.org
608-269-3168 x6288

Ostrem, Justine

Justine Ostrem

Social Services Director/Nursing Home Admission
jostrem@morrowhome.org
608-269-3168 x6241

Whitney Page

Whitney Page

Housing Coordinator for Adult Living Services
wpage@morrowhome.org
608-269-3168 x6293

Peterson, Rachel

Rachel Peterson

Social Services/Nursing Home Admission
rpeterson@morrowhome.org
608-269-3168 x6241

Isensee, Cheryl

Cheryl Isensee

Executive Assistant
cisensee@morrowhome.org
608-269-3168 x6202

Tully, Sara

Sara Tully

Human Resources Manager
hr@morrowhome.org
608-269-3168 x6210

Lindsey Taylor

Lindsey Taylor

Recreation Therapy Director/Volunteer Coordinator
ltaylor@morrowhome.org
608-269-3168 x6235

York-Kemnitz, Mallory

Mallory York

Director of Nursing, Nursing Home
myork@morrowhome.org
608-269-3168 x6249

Hesse, Daniel

Dan Hesse

Plant Operations Maintenance
dhesse@morrowhome.org
608-269-3168 x6275

Ripley, eileen

Eileen Ripley

Resident Services Environmental, Nursing Home eripley@morrowhome.org 608-269-3168 x6255

Johnson, Lindsay

Lindsay Johnson

Director of Culinary Services/Registered Dietician/Meals in Motion ljohnson@morrowhome.org 608-269-3168 x6276

Kelsey Semann

Kelsey Semann

Culinary Services Assistant Director
ksemann@morrowhome.org
608-269-3168 x6229

Hilary Wolf

Hilary Wolf

Director of Health Information, Nursing Home
hwolf@morrowhome.org
608-269-3168 x6240

Emily Bouzek

Emily Bouzek

Staff Development/Infection Control
ebouzek@morrowhome.org
608-269-3168 x6236

GET IN TOUCH

Contact our team for more information on living in or working at our senior living apartments or long-term care facility.

Name